April 17, 2021

UNI honors local students

CEDAR FALLS — The following local students have been named to the fall 2020 semester dean’s list at the University of Northern Iowa. To be included on the list, a student must have earned a grade point of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale, while taking at least 12 hours of graded work during the semester. On the 4.0 system, an A is worth four points; a B, three points; a C, two points, and a D, one point.

Bailey Amundsen of Colfax, Ahren Teed of Colfax, Ethan Kirby of Grinnell, Katie Cooper of Kellogg, Noah Henkenius of Monroe, Jordyn Mixdorf of Monroe, Baylee Smith of Monroe, Tessa Stevens of Monroe, Carissa Van Walbeek of Monroe, Samantha Adams of Newton, Kamryn Arguello of Newton, Anna Forsyth of Newton, Anna Hanbeck of Newton, Logan Heisdorffer of Newton, Stephanie Hoebelheinrich of Newton, Matthew Karsten of Newton, Ashley Loehr of Newton, Jaclyn Michener of Newton, Allison Norvell of Newton, Taylor Shipley of Newton, Jordyn Soule of Newton, Trey Vanderlaan of Newton, Kayla Dustin of Prairie City, Kaylee Townsend of Prairie City and Makayla Rozendaal of Sully.