April 17, 2021

Cedarville University recognizes area students

CEDARVILLE, OHIO — Katherine Larson of Newton was named to the Cedarville University Dean’s List for fall 2020. This recognition required Larson to maintain a 3.5 minimum grade point average while carrying a minimum of 12 credit hours during fall semester 2020.

Abigail Gosselink of Otley and Jason Stafford of Prairie City, were named to the dean’s honor list by maintaining a 3.75 grade point average or higher for the semester and carrying a minimum of 12 credit hours.