January 20, 2021

Wartburg College announces fall dean’s list

WAVERLY — Wartburg College has recognized 517 students who were named to the 2020 Fall Term Dean’s List.

Those earning this honor are: Molly Coy of Newton, Sailor Hinegardner of Baxter, Faith Howard of Prairie City, Alexandria Retz of Runnells, Eric Seebeck of Colfax and Nicholas Tremel of Newton.

The list honors students who earned a cumulative grade point average of 3.5 or above in at least four course credits during the term. Three of the four course credits have to be graded with a traditional letter grade.