35°FFog/MistFull Forecast

Academic Achievements

Published: Monday, July 1, 2013 11:09 a.m. CST

Iowa State University

The following students have been named to 2013 spring semester dean’s list at Iowa State University:

Abigail Johnson and Hannah Owens of Colfax; Alice Hinshaw of Kellogg; Cayla Collins of Lynnville; Danielle Dicarlo of Mingo; Riley Eveleth, Angelica Flores and William Van Walbeek of Monroe; Jennifer Berger, Devin Cummins, John Deutsch, Cal Fisher, Kyle Hoffmann, Courtney Kolpin, Kaci McCleary, Amy Nilles, Katie Ranard, Amy Schnell and Sarah Sprouse of Newton; Joshua Anderson, Breanna Branderhorst, Chelsey Branderhorst, Frankie Faidley, Jacquelyn Kuecker, Amber Samson and Anthony Winegar of Prairie City; Colt Freese and David Samson of Sully.

More News

National video

Reader Poll

What is your favorite holiday tradition?
Spending time with family and friends
Making holiday treats
Singing Christmas songs
Decorating the tree