30°FFairFull Forecast
Pro Football Weekly Updated Draft Guide

DMACC releases fall president’s list

Des Moines Area Community College President Rob Denson recently released the names of students eligible for the fall semester president’s list. 

To be eligible, a student must have earned a 4.0 grade point average. Those recognized from Jasper County include the following:

NEWTON — Jason Allen, Chris Anspach, Jennifer Arauz, Casey Barnhart, Welding, Ronald Bookout, Jocelyn Brown, Virginia DeGrado, Christian Demoss, Anne Deutsch, Bernard Eckert, Adam Ericson, Lisa Frasier, Summer Goodwin, Deshawn Green, Alicia Hasley, Janis Huff, Tanner Hull, Emily Hummel, Eric Huss, John Johnson, Katelyn McCarey, Cara McCuen, Cindy McDaniel, Jenifer McKeever, Debbie Morrison, Alicia Nehring, Crystal Ollom, Jeffrey Park, Joshua Pate, Brian Piert, Katheryn Pitts, Autumn Smith, David Smith, Tara Soule, Timothy Stammeyer, Dustin Storm, Rachel Summers, Noella VanBrogen, Brandy Virchow, Gregory Woods and Eric Young.

BAXTER — Kaylan Brant, Alexandra Broderick, Jessica Deutsch, Taylor Ross and Randy Schmidt.

COLFAX — Christopher Cook, Brent Miller, Jacqueline Otto, Jamie Vandusseldorp, Gilbert Webb and Savannah Wood.

KELLOGG — Samantha Cooling.

REASNOR — Darin Galbraith, Margaret Gilchrist and Daniel Zimmerman.