Contact Us

Newton Daily News
PO Box 967
200 1st Ave. E.
Newton, IA 50208
Phone: (641) 792-3121

Circulation: (641)792-5320
Fax: (641) 791-7104

Office hours:
Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Circulation Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

For your convenience the Newton Daily News has established the following e-mail addresses. Not all users check e-mail daily, so please call for urgent needs.

newsroom@newtondailynews.com
all general correspondence and to submit news

ndnsports@newtondailynews.com
to submit sports related information

advertising@newtondailynews.com
inquire about or send your ad copy here

Staff Contacts
Publisher - Dan Goetz .................... dgoetz@newtondailynews.com
Editor - Bob Eschliman .................... beschliman@newtondailynews.com
Associate Editor - Mandi Lamb .................... mlamb@newtondailynews.com
Advertising & Marketing Manager - Jeff Holschuh .................... jholschuh@newtondailynews.com
Production/Circulation Director - Kelly Vest .................... kvest@newtondailynews.com
Business Manager - Brenda Lamb .................... bjlamb@newtondailynews.com
Composing Supervisor - MariJo DeGrado .................... mdegrado@newtondailynews.com
Job Printing Supervisor - Chris Basinger .................... cbasinger@newtondailynews.com

National video

Reader Poll

For your Easter egg hunt, what do you prefer to hide for the kids to find?
Colored real eggs
Colored real eggs and candy
Plastic eggs with candy inside
Plastic eggs with other gifts inside
Just candy