53°FFairFull Forecast

Phi Theta Kappa Inductees

Published: Thursday, April 24, 2014 11:43 a.m. CDT • Updated: Thursday, April 24, 2014 12:05 p.m. CDT

Several DMACC Newton Campus students recently were inducted into the Phi Theta Kappa Beta Gamma Rho chapter. Pictured (from left) are Eden Brierly, Loren Church, Diana Crowell, Mistie Kozerski, Amanda Richtsmeier and Tricia Codner.

More News

National video

Reader Poll

If the election was today, who would have your vote for Iowa Governor?
Terry E. Branstad
Jack Hatch
Jonathan R. Narcisse
Lee Deakins Hieb
Jim Hennager