Newton Daily News

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Newton boys earn an IHSAA Excellence in Academic Achievement Award.

Newton’s boys earned an IHSAA Excellence in Academic Achievement Award. Members of the 2013-14 Newton boys’ varsity basketball team are (left to right), front row, Jwan Roush, Jake Bennett, Nick Easley, Devin Shores, Connor Gholson, Drew Stout, Tyler Thongvanh; second row, assistant coach Tom Weeks, Justin Simms, Nick Glotfelty, Ryan Thompson, Daquan Allen, Chandler Sturtz, Jonah Lilienthal, manager Nikayal Hoffman; back row, assistant coaches Brian Conway and Dan Cibula, Austin James, Zakk Weatherly, Jarom Williams, Jordan Travis, Joe Banfield, Tyler Wood, Alex Bartels, head coach Nick Wilkins, assistant coach Tim Trier.

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Newton Daily News. All rights reserved.