20°FFairFull Forecast
Pro Football Weekly Updated Draft Guide

Kids of Character

Published: Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2013 11:25 a.m. CST • Updated: Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2013 11:40 a.m. CST

High school athletes and Big Red joined Aurora Heights Elementary School’s October Kids of Character Assembly with the following AH students being recognized for showing outstanding responsibility and respect: Kael Swarts, Briahna Smith, Tanner Guy, Aurora Nehring, Trey Thomas, Devin Lamb, Jordan Becker, Ella Carlock, Olivia VanFosson-Roelfs, Tanya Hernandez, Taryn Lovan, Madilynn Amos, Ian Peterson, Jordan Long, Keegan Scott and Zane Kohlmeyer.

More News