Mostly Cloudy
40°FMostly CloudyFull Forecast
Pro Football Weekly Updated Draft Guide

75th Annual Meeting

Advantage Credit Union recognized for longevity of service by CUNA, ICUL

Published: Friday, April 12, 2013 11:33 a.m. CST • Updated: Friday, April 12, 2013 12:01 p.m. CST

Advantage Credit Union held its 75th annual meeting at the DMACC Conference Center on Saturday, April 6.  During the meeting, the Credit Union was recognized for 75 years of services with plaques from the Credit Union National Association and the Iowa Credit Union League.  Former volunteer directors present received a commemorative lapel pin.  Re-elected by credit union members to a three year term were Rose Evans, Steve Hartz, and Ron Jones.  Others directors serving on the 2013-2014 Advantage Credit Union board are Kim Clark, Jenny Patty, Jeremy Vesely, Darla Modlin, Nat Clark, and Randy Dykstra.

More News