51°FFairFull Forecast
Pro Football Weekly Updated Draft Guide


Published: Wednesday, Feb. 27, 2013 11:22 a.m. CDT

The following Des Moines Area Community College students were omitted from the fall semester dean’s list: 

NEWTON — Delaney Abarr, Jennifer Allensworth, Jesse Anderson, Josi Arguello, Leslie Avila-Gilbert, Deborah Bazer, Briana Berger, Randy Birkenholtz, Jazmine Bjelland, Adalee Blair, Nathaniel Bowers, Michael Burgess, Tony Cameron, Denise Carkhuff-Smith, Tammy Chance, Kirk Cockerton, Christina Coltrain, Brittany Cook, Kevin Cook and Christina Crise.

KELLOGG — Anna Cibula.

MONROE — Kendra Beckjorden.

PRAIRIE CITY — Eden Brierly.

REASNOR — Dalton Cooper.

SULLY — Kelsey Beyer.

More News